First Day of School

This is of course not the actual day at school, but more of my first time working out in the blogging business. Which essentially is more of a first day of schooling for me. 🙂 As I begin, to what I hope is a good start to an ongoing weekly investigation of topics theology, philosophy, and daily life reflection.  Due to the circumstances of this being entirely new to me, I do ask for anyone who reads my posts to help give me feedback on anything that could range from grammatical criticisms to thought on the writing material itself. I am excited to hear from you all and pray you have an excellent day.

God Bless

Leave a Reply

